Tour Extras (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: @tour_item of @total
ko: @tour_item/@total개
