Tour Extras (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Tour
zh: 界面导览

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: 第 @tour_item / @total 项
