Tour Extras (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Tour
zh: 導覽

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: @tour_item / @total
