Tour UI (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Tours
ko: 둘러보기
