Tour UI (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Tours
zh: 导览
