Townsend Security Key Connection (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
