Rules Essentials (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고
