Rules Essentials (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Scheduled evaluation date
zh: 计划执行日期

en: Rules Scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Delete a scheduled task
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Scheduled date and time stamp
zh: 计划的日期与时间戳

en: User provided identifier
zh: 用户提供的识别符

en: ID to recognize this specific scheduled task
zh: 区别计划任务的识别码

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Delete scheduled tasks
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: Rules scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Task identifier
zh: 任何识别码

en: You have to specify at least either a component or a task identifier.
zh: 你必须至少指定一个组件或任务识别符。

en: Delete tasks by component name
zh: 删除任务（按组件名称）

en: Select the component for which to delete all scheduled tasks.
zh: 为删除所有设定的任务选择组件

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled task %id?
zh: 确定删除 %id 这个计划任务吗？

en: Task %tid has been deleted.
zh: %tid 任务已经删除了。

en: Component %label has been scheduled.
zh: %label 组件已计划执行。

en: The component for which scheduled tasks will be deleted.
zh: 删除计划任务的组件。

en: All tasks that are annotated with the given identifier will be deleted.
zh: 带有给出的识别符注释的所有任务将会被删除。

en: Scheduled Rules components
zh: 计划的规则组件

en: Scheduled Rules components that are executed based on time and cron
zh: 计划任务规则组件基于时间和计划任务（ Cron ）执行。

en: The internal ID of the scheduled component
zh: 计划任务组件的内容 ID

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: The name of the component
zh: 组件的名称

en: Create media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Matching text
zh: 匹配的文本

en: The component %config does not exist.
zh: 组件 %config 不存在。

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称

en: A string used for identifying this task. Any existing tasks for this component with the same identifier will be replaced.
zh: 识别这个任务的字符串，在这个组件里使用同样识别符的任务会被替换。

en: Note that component evaluation is triggered by <em>cron</em> – make sure cron is configured correctly by checking your site's !status. The scheduling time accuracy depends on your configured cron interval. See <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a> for more information on how to schedule evaluation of components.
zh: 注意计划任务（ Cron ）会触发执行组件求值工作，确定计划任务配置正确，检查网站的!status。计划任务的时间精度取决于你配置的计划任务间隔。查看<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>了解更多计划任务组件。

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: The utilized component %config fails the integrity check.
zh: 使用的组件%config在检查完整性时失败。

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用
