Rules Essentials (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: List position
zh: 列表位置

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用
