Tracardi (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
