tracdelight (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개
