Trace Mail Log (1.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
