Trace Mail Log (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: entries
zh: 条目

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。
