Trace Mail Log (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Sending
zh: 傳送中

en: entries
zh: 留言筆數

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。
