Track displayed files (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: View more
zh: 查看更多

en: Custom link text
zh: 自定义链接文本

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: File mime
zh: 文件的mime类型

en: File report
zh: 文件报告

en: Browser version
zh: 浏览器版本

en: Browser platform
zh: 浏览器平台
