TrackMyAdmin (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
