TrackMyAdmin (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
