Tragedy of the commons (1.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: button
zh: 按鈕
