Tragedy of the commons (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求
