Transaction (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Result message
ko: 결과 메시지

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
