Transaction (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的使用者 ID
