Transaction Workflow (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
