Transbank (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
