Transbank (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼
