Transbank (2.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: services
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: The credit card type.
zh: 信用卡类型

en: The last few digits of the credit card number
zh: 信用卡号的最后几位

en: We encountered an unexpected error processing your payment method. Please try again later.
zh: 我们在处理您的支付方法时遇到了一个意外的错误。请稍后再试。
