Transform API (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Save blocks
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block settings have been updated.
zh: 已更新區塊設定。

en: Save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已儲存區塊設定。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 選擇這個區塊所要顯示的區域。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式： @display 。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Comment list
zh: 回應列表

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
zh: 這個區塊已經毀損或遺失，你可能已經遺失內容，或者必需重新啟用區塊所屬的原始模組。

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 將區塊放入 <span class="visually-hidden">%region 區域中</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到"%plugin_id"
