Transform API (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약

en: Language switcher (@type)
ko: 언어 선택기 (@type)

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Weight for @block block
ko: @block 블록 순서

en: Region for @block block
ko: @block 블록 구역

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Formatter for @title
ko: @title 필드의 포맷터

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: The URL of the entity.
ko: 개체의 URL.

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: Place block
ko: 블록 배치

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
ko: 이 블록이 표시되어야 하는 영역을 선택합니다.

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Format: @display
ko: 형식: @display

en: Float value
ko: Float 값

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
ko: %label @entity-type을(를) 저장합니다.

en: Comment list
ko: 댓글 목록

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨

en: Text (formatted)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨)

en: This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
ko: 이 블록은 망가졌거나 없어졌습니다. 콘텐츠가 없어졌거나 원래 모듈을 활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Display in native language
ko: 자국어로 표시

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계

en: If the summary is not set, the trimmed %label field will end at the last full sentence before this character limit.
ko: 요약이 설정되지 않으면 잘린 %label 필드는 이 문자 한계 전에 마지막 전체 문장에서 종료됩니다.

en: Trimmed limit: @trim_length characters
ko: 잘림 제한: @trim_length자

en: Time zone: @timezone
ko: 시간대: @timezone

en: Time zone override
ko: 시간대 대체

en: The time zone selected here will always be used
ko: 여기서 선택한 시간대가 항상 사용됨

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
ko: <span class="visually-hidden">%region 영역</span>에 블록 배치

en: No blocks available.
ko: 사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator

en: @label (disabled)
ko: @label(사용 안함)

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
ko: 이 최대 수는 초기 레벨을 포함합니다.
