Translatable config pages (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.
