TranslationBliss (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Account administration pages language setting.
ko: 계정 관리 페이지 언어 설정

en: Selected language
ko: 선택된 언어

en: Language detection methods
ko: 언어 발견 방법

en: Selected language configuration
ko: 선택한 언어 구성
