TranslationBliss (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Account administration pages language setting.
zh: 账户管理页面的语言设置。

en: Selected language
zh: 已选择的语言

en: Language detection methods
zh: 语言检测方法

en: Selected language configuration
zh: 所选语言配置
