Translation Extractor (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어
