Translation Views (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Translation outdated
zh: 翻译过时

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻译的更改时间
