translations pack (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Delete all translations
zh: 删除所有翻译

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译
