translations pack (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Delete all translations
zh: 刪除所有翻譯

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 刪除 @language 翻譯
