Trash (3.0.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: If none are selected, all are allowed.
zh: 如果未选择任何一项，那么允许所有项。

en: @label (Original translation) - <em>The following @entity_type translations will be deleted:</em>
zh: @label（原始翻译） - <em>以下@entity_type翻译将被删除：</em>

en: @count item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
zh[1]: @count项目尚未删除，因为您没有必要的权限。
