Trash (3.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型
