Trash Manager (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
