Trash Manager (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
