Trash Manager (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
