Travel profile (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
ko: <em>이미지</em> 파일은 정지 영상입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
