Travel profile (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
