Travel Safety (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름
