Trigger API (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器
