Trinion backend (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: change
zh: 更改

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: New Task
zh: 新任务

en: Add coupon
zh: 添加优惠券

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
