Trinion base (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
