Trinion base (1.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: New
zh: 新

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Shipment
zh: 运送

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序
