Trinion BPMN (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
