Trinion BPMN (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
