Trinion BPMN (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
