Trinion cart (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
